On Trac, Inc

On Trac, Inc

June 23, 2014

Mike Hill receives the FTTH Council’s Photon Award

Each year at the annual FTTH Conference the Council celebrates the outstanding contributions of individuals in the industry who have advanced the fiber-to-the-home (FTTH) industry.  Three awards are given by the Council and one of those awards is the Photon Award.  The Photon Award recognizes an FTTH Council member who, through their volunteer contribution, has demonstrated a high level of dedication to the organization and contribution to the industry.  This years winner is Mike Hill of On Trac, Incorporated.  Mike has served on the FTTH Council’s Board of Directors for eight years and has served as Chairman of the Board two times during his tenure.  Hill has also served on multiple committees over the years and has had the honor of being Conference Chair at two different times.  Mike Hill has given our Council and Industry countless hours of his service and this Photon Award is just a small way his peers are able to thank him.

Mike Hill Receives FTTH's Photon Award

(Left to Right) Kevin Morgan - AdTran (Conference Chair), Dave Kiel - Corning (Chairman of the Board), Mike Hill - On Trac, Incorporated, Heather Gold - North America FTTH Council President

Copyright © 2021 On Trac, IncKnoxville web design and hosting by Slamdot.