On Trac, Inc

On Trac, Inc

December 21, 2013

Mike Hill re-elected to FTTH Board of Directors

For Immediate Release (WASHINGTON, DC) – The Fiber to the Home (FTTH) Council Americas, a non-profit organization of more than 300 companies and organizations dedicated to expanding the availability of ultra high speed broadband, has elected three industry executives to its Board of Directors for 2014.

The Council elected Dave Kiel, Director of Americas and APAC Carrier Marketing for Corning, John George, Director of Technical Marketing and Professional Services for OFS and George O’Neal, Vice President-Network Services of GVTC Communications to three-year terms on the nine member board. Elected to one-year terms were Kevin Bourg, Senior Director of Market Development for Aurora Networks, Mike Hill, CEO and President of On Trac, Inc. and Ben Lovins, Senior Vice President, Telecommunications Division of the Jackson Energy Authority.

Continuing on the board will be Kevin Morgan, Director of Product Marketing for ADTRAN, Inc, Walt Donovan, Vice President for Business Development at Dycom Industries, Inc. and Scott Jackson, Business Development Manager – Smart Grid for Graybar.

Dave Kiel will serve as Chair of the Board of Directors for 2014, along with fellow officers Kevin Morgan as Vice Chair, George O’Neal as Treasurer and John George as Secretary.


Click here for link to FTTH article.


Copyright © 2021 On Trac, IncKnoxville web design and hosting by Slamdot.