On Trac, Inc

On Trac, Inc

December 10, 2014

Mike Hill re-elected to FTTH Board of Directors and elected as Vice Chairman of the Board

(WASHINGTON, DC) – The Fiber to the Home (FTTH) Council Americas, a non-profit organization of more than 300 companies and organizations dedicated to expanding the availability of ultra high speed broadband, has elected three industry executives to its Board of Directors for 2015.

The Council elected Robert Murrie, Chief Marketing Officer of ETI Software and re-elected Mike Hill, Chief Executive Officer and President of On Trac Incorporated as well as Ben Lovins, Senior Vice President of Telecom Division to three-year terms on the eight member board. Kevin Bourg, Optical Network Architect at Corning Optical Communications, will complete the two years remaining on a term held by Dave Kiel.

Continuing on the board will be Walt Donovan, Vice President of Business Development at Dycom Industries, Inc., John George, Director of Solutions and Professional Services with Jackson Energy Authority, Scott Jackson, Business Development Manager of Smart Grid for Graybar, Kevin Morgan, Director of Product Marketing Communications for ADTRAN, Inc. and George O’Neal, Vice President of Network Services at GVTC Communications.

Kevin Morgan will serve as Chairman, Mike Hill as Vice Chairman (Chairman in 2016), George O’Neal as Treasurer and Ben Lovins as Secretary.


Copyright © 2021 On Trac, IncKnoxville web design and hosting by Slamdot.